google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Simone' (#177827) – Haberfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Simone' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Simone's Description

I am running a family day care in my home
A home away from home


I consider myself to be a very patient and kind person. I very easy going with a can do attitude. My job when working with children is very rewarding and I love it. I intend to work in the area for life. I beleive with my persoanlity and attitude is why I have had a bid succuss with all my jobs.

I am Australian born with portuguese parents.
I speak english and portuguese fluently and also itermediate french

I have worked as a nanny for 15 years and also done training as a nurse
I hold a dipolma in childcare and first aid certificate as well as Childrens check.
i lived overseas in london for 10years and was a nanny there too, have also travelled to america together with the family to help with the babies
i have worked with newborns up to the age of 8years old.
All my jobs are long term, I have a lot of pride in my work with children

Simone's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Dipola childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Simone is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Simone is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Simone may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Simone's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 15 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Simone's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Simone's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Haberfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Simone's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Simone you'll need to Join Now or Login