google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sakineh' (#177745) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sakineh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sakineh's Description

I have two children. I worked as a teacher in Iran for 7 years and I worked as a preschool teacher at Junior Junction in Sunnynook,Auckland. currently I am working as a room leader at Little Learning School Macquarie Park. I love children and spending my time with them. I feel responsible to plan appropriate learning activities and play according to their interest.
Specialties
Homework tutor
Kids party organizer
Pet lover
Preparing dinner
Take children out
Languages in which I can babysit
English
Farsi
Turkish

Sakineh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Level III certificate from Idea services (working with inelectual ability people). Two more relevant bachelors

Type of Work

Ages of children Sakineh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sakineh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sakineh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sakineh's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sakineh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 40
Additional Fees/Details: petrol fee over 30km

Sakineh's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Farsi, Turkish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Sakineh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sakineh you'll need to Join Now or Login