google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hayri' (#177737) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hayri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Hayri's Description

Dear parent(s), I'm a pre-service teacher and currently studying full-time primary education. I have over 5 years of experience working with children of all age groups, gained while as a teaching assistant (abroad), private tutor, and as a nanny.

I've had the pleasure of working with children from the ages of 12 months to 12 years. My duties as an infant nanny included: preparing and feeding meals, nappy changing, reading, bathing, and playing (both indoors and outdoors).

I enjoy reading, playing sports (soccer, netball, swimming, tennis), and sincerely enjoy art and craft activities. I am an advocate for 'no screen time' in the house as I am not a fan of children using or playing on the iPad (unless parent advises so).

I am a spiritual person and interested in holistic eating. I pay great importance to hygiene. I am a pet person and adore our furry friends.

My availabilities are:
- Monday: Free all day and evening
- Tuesday: Uni all day
- Wednesday: Uni all day
- Thursday: Uni all day
- Friday: Free all day and evening
- Saturday: Free all day and evening
- Sunday: Free all day and evening

I am willing to 'live-in' on specific days/evenings that transition into a free full day of my schedule to make it easier for the parent(s) to attend to their business or commitments.

Please PM me if you think I am a suitable candidate for your family.

Hayri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cambridge CELTA (ESL Teaching)

Type of Work

Ages of children Hayri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hayri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hayri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hayri's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hayri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Hayri's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Mosman)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: AUSTRALIA
Other Languages: Turkish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Spiritual
Allergies: Dust, Pollen, Gluten, and Lactose
Dietary Needs: Gluten-free and lactose-free
Additional Information: N/A

Hayri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hayri you'll need to Join Now or Login