google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Larisha' (#177720) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Larisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Larisha's Description

Hi there!

I am a patient, responsible and chatty young woman who loves to be around children. I am the eldest of five siblings with the youngest being six! I have recently obtained my Bachelor of Performing Arts, specialising in costume making for theatrical productions and work as a freelance maker/designer which means that my hours are extremely flexible.

I'm very tidy but very happy to do light housework.

My hobbies include drawing, painting, collaging, sewing, reading and watching a good ole' movie.

I hold a a Senior First Aid Certificate, current drivers licence and own a car.

:-)

Larisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate IV in Fashion and Textile Design

Type of Work

Ages of children Larisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Larisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Larisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Larisha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Larisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Larisha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: How ever far required)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: n/a
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Larisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Larisha you'll need to Join Now or Login