google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Luciana' (#177699) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Luciana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Luciana's Description

I am an energetic and motivated person that enjoys spending her time with children. During all my life I looked after kids for different reasons: when I was 15, it was born my little sister Clara and I was one of the Official Babysitter since she was just a few days of life. By the time I was 17, I was lucky to became ďAunt LucyĒ, so I always help my sisters with my nephews: 2 little girls of 12 and 9 years old and 2 little boys of 8 and 4. Finally, I helped my best friend from College and her beautiful son, Benjamin, when we were both working in our final thesis to get our degree of Industrial Engineer. So, there were lots of moments where my friend needed to think, work at the computer, organize outings and social events with her husband, or just needed a breathe of staying all day with the baby (it could be a little stressing for the mother and the baby to spend the entire day together). I helped her since Benjamin was only 2 months old, and it was the best gift she could give me. 
Besides my experience in Argentina, I was lucky to work with 4 lovely Australian families.
Last, Iíve worked as a Kids Photographer and Iím working as a photographer assistant at the moment, so Itís part of my work to interact with children of all ages to make them feel comfortable and catch them with the best shoots!

Luciana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Photographer

Type of Work

Ages of children Luciana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Luciana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Luciana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Luciana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 10 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Luciana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Luciana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Flexible)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Luciana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Luciana you'll need to Join Now or Login