google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Domenica' (#177597) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Domenica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Domenica's Description

I am a loving, energetic caring person, who loves kids. I have been looking after children for 17 years now and still enjoy my work. I have been i n my job now for two years, before
that l had 4 years off doing my business. The job before my business was the same family l was working for in my last job. They have 5 children. Before that l was with a nanny agency,
Melbourne's Leading Nanny Agentcy which l thourghtly enjoyed client's kids and staff.
Before that l ventured over to ltaly doing nanny work with a well known family. After working with Melbourne's Leading Nanny Agentcy l worked as a Childcare worker.

Domenica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate of hairdressing.

Type of Work

Ages of children Domenica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Domenica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Domenica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Domenica's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Domenica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Domenica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Gluten & Dairy free
Additional Information:

Domenica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Domenica you'll need to Join Now or Login