google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cordelia' (#177582) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cordelia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Cordelia's Description

I am currently on a working holiday visa, looking for a nannying job. I have had plenty of experience in childcare and genuinely enjoy the company of children. I first started baby-sitting when I was 16 and worked with families for several years doing school runs, and even going on holiday to let the parents have a break by the pool!

Aside from my work experience, my sister has children, and I spend a lot of time just hanging out/playing with a range of ages from 2 - 9 years old.

I would love to become part of a family and help with the magic that is little ones growing up. I am pretty flexible with my hours and am happy pitching in with whatever needs doing. Nannying should be give and take and I'm here to help you!

Cordelia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cordelia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cordelia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cordelia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cordelia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cordelia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Cordelia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cordelia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cordelia you'll need to Join Now or Login