google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ingrid' (#177558) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ingrid' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Ingrid's Description

If you want someone that is kind, loving, fun and responsible to look after your children please consider me. I will keep your beloved children safe and engaged in life! I will give them lots of fun and educational opportunities and will be keen to explore the playgrounds of your neighborhood.

I completed my high school education at a Santa Maria College in 2015. After graduating high school in November 2015 I traveled to the UK and worked as a live-in nanny for a family in London for 3 months. In February 2016 I returned to Perth and began my Bachelor of Arts, majoring in Law and Society and Political Science. I have a Caring for Kids First Aid Certificate and National Police Certificate.
I love working with children, which is shown through my numerous nannying and au-pairing jobs. I am the eldest of four children and from a large extended family.
I am reliable, confident, intelligent, responsible, happy, well-mannered, polite, self-disciplined, trustworthy, focused, honest and willing to learn.
I have lived in many different places including Perth, Brisbane, Adelaide in Australia and Jakarta, Indonesia. From this experience, I am accustomed to many different people from different cultures.
I am a Royal Life Saving Society Member and have completed a Bronze Medallion Award in 2014, Resuscitation Award in 2014 and St Johnís Ambulance Emergency Life Saving Course in 2009 in swimming life-saving.

Ingrid's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ingrid is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ingrid is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ingrid may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ingrid's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ingrid's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: I have a four hour minimum.

Ingrid's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ingrid's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ingrid you'll need to Join Now or Login