google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura Natalia' (#177538) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Laura Natalia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Laura Natalia's Description

I am Graduate psychologist and General English student from Australian Pacific College with experience in childcare, ease and willingness to learn, good interpersonal relationships, responsibility, creativity, achievement orientation, ability to perform work with children.

I have a son of seven years old, so I have a big experience in the care of a child, I can cook, drive, do the bed, wash th dishes, order, dance, sing and have a good a time.

⦁ Polite and professional
⦁ Responsible, honest, cheerful and friendly
⦁ Hard worker and a quick learner
⦁ Able to work well under pressure
⦁ Good problem solving skills
⦁ Punctual and reliable, Trustworthy

Laura Natalia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura Natalia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura Natalia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Laura Natalia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Laura Natalia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Laura Natalia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura Natalia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Sydney region)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: No especific
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information: My son is in Colombia with his grandmother, so I will a hard woker for bring him

Laura Natalia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura Natalia you'll need to Join Now or Login