google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ronja' (#177528) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ronja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Ronja's Description

I am an open minded, bubbly and easy going german girl who just moved to Melbourne. I am currently seeking to find work while being on the Working Holiday Visa (Subclass 417).

I have worked as a babysitter for almost 2 years and love spending times with kids. In my spare time I enjoy going out with family and friends, preferably out to the beach, as I love the sun and swimming. I also play Volleyball and Tennis. Every day is a good day.

Ronja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ronja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ronja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ronja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ronja's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ronja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ronja's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No limit)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ronja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ronja you'll need to Join Now or Login