google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mckenzie' (#177511) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mckenzie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mckenzie's Description

I am an outgoing college student, who will be spending the next 5 month in Melbourne studying abroad! I am originally from Philadelphia, USA and am studying nursing. At home I have nanny for a family of 4 boys (newborn twins and 2 older boys), a and a family with two girls. I also worked for a church nursery on weekends near my university back home. I only have classes in the midday on Wednesdays and Fridays, so am very flexible with scheduling. I love to be outside, and have ran a few half marathons before!!

Mckenzie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mckenzie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mckenzie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mckenzie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mckenzie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mckenzie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Mckenzie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mckenzie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mckenzie you'll need to Join Now or Login