google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aurelie' (#177507) – Malvern East  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Aurelie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Aurelie's Description

Hi,

I am an international student from Canada. I am looking for a job to help me with my expenses in Australia. I am perfectly bilingual (French and English). I love children and I have babysat until my late 18. I am open to babysit children of any age and I am someone who loves to move and do sports and activities.I have been living in an apartment for now three years so I would say that I am a really responsible person. My main qualities are that I am a people person and I am really creative when it comes to do activities with children. I am a great cook and I also love to bake. Also, since my first language is French I could also learn a bit of French to your children if wanted.

I hope my profile will interest you:)
You can reach me by phone/text or email.




Aurelie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aurelie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aurelie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aurelie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aurelie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aurelie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Aurelie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: French English and basic Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Malvern East
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aurelie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aurelie you'll need to Join Now or Login