google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hema' (#177470) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hema' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Hema's Description


I plan to travel to Sydney the 23 of February this month I got my work & holidays visa
I am going to work over there I am looking for a part time live in nanny position, I have lot of experience in childcare, I have no problems taking care of animal too, I am a very tidy and clean person, curious and adventurous I am looking to work with a family who can teach me everything about Sydney, I speak English and French which I can definitely teach, I am a artist and I would
like to pursue my second career too.

Hema's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hema is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hema is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hema may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hema's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hema's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Hema's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: central)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Senegal
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: No religion
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: vegan
Additional Information:

Hema's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hema you'll need to Join Now or Login