google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ariet' (#177422) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ariet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Ariet's Description

I have taken care of 4 children in the past childcare experience,the ages of the kids were 1,2,4 and 3 years old.I have been taking care of the kids for 2 years.I did a family daycare at my house.I took care of them about two years ago.I am interested in childcare,nanny and babysitting etc Because it is an easy job for me and i have taken care of kids and i am really comfortable with childcare. I am willing for this job because im comfortable with this job and it is really easy for me and i love to work with the kids because i love kids.
I am willing to to do housework if it is needed to and if i had a job i would work monday to friday and the time would be 9.00 am till 6.00 pm.In my spare i would call up my work place and ask if they can fill me in for the spare time i have.I love doing great activities with children and i love doing activities with children. I love making them smile and laugh.

Ariet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Ariet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ariet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ariet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ariet's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 6 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ariet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Ariet's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Overseas to Ethiopia )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Arabic,English and Anuak
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Ariet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ariet you'll need to Join Now or Login