google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachael' (#177365) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachael' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rachael's Description

I would love the opportunity to work with children because I love seeing them grow and having the ability to be a positive and encouraging influence on their life. Over the past few years, I have done multiple babysitting jobs and have experience in caring for kids. I've cared for toddlers, and also primary school aged children.
I'm looking for a permanent part-time position to fit in with my studies and other commitments. I am usually available on school holidays as well and possible nights/weekends if parents would like a night out.
My hours would preferably be fairly permanent, but there is some flexibility with them, which could be discussed.

I have studied a lot of performing arts, including teaching these classes to school-aged kids and I love anything creative or sporty. I spent all of 2017 teaching singing to kids as well and I think that these things are something that could be fun for the kids as well. I love anything outdoors and feel that I am a very patient and loving person.

Rachael's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Diploma of Musical Theatre. Currently studying Bachelor of Ministry (maj. Music)

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachael is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachael is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rachael may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rachael's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rachael's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachael's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Whatever necessary)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rachael's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachael you'll need to Join Now or Login