google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vinita' (#177305) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vinita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Vinita's Description

I am mother of a 3 year old toddler currently pursuing my Diploma in Early Childhood Education & Care from First Intervention, Parramatta. I finished my work place requirement (240 hours) for this course and planning to finish the whole course by end of June.

I would like to start before and after care home service in a safe, friendly, hygienic, and nurturing environment where a child has the opportunity to play, learn and grow at their own pace at affordable price.

I would also like to include pick-up and drop-off facility to the service.

Vinita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vinita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vinita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vinita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vinita's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vinita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Vinita's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 7kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: INDIA
Other Languages: HINDI
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vinita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vinita you'll need to Join Now or Login