google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sheila' (#177271) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sheila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Sheila's Description

I am a patient, calm and caring mother and preschool educator. I've been a stay at home mum for 16+yrs to a large family. I have a love and passion for children and celebrate with them their wonder, abilities and day to day experiences and challenges. I am creative, enjoy out doors, baking, reading stories and giving individual attention. I have a double dip in counseling and community service, a cert 3 in early childhood ed, volunteered with MUM2MUM and have a vast amount of experience in working with children. I'm looking for work between the hrs of 7:30 to 4 so i can be home for my youngest two children when they come home for sch. I can work one day a week late and am available 4 to 6 hrs on Sundays.

Sheila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sheila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sheila's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sheila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Sheila's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins fr my home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sheila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheila you'll need to Join Now or Login