google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Matisse' (#177197) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Matisse' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Matisse's Description

I am a responsible, friendly and fun with a love for kids. I have currently deffered my university degree (bachelor of psychological science) until next year so I am available 7 days a week and am very flexible with days and times. I have 3 younger brothers who I look after constantly as well as a large extended family of which I'm the oldest child. I am friendly and get along with children of all ages and am happy to do part time nannying and casual babysitting. I have been babysitting casually for 4 years for various families and once finishing year 12 last year I have been a nanny for 3 young children (5,3 and 1 years old) for 4 months ending in July.

Matisse's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with childrens check

Type of Work

Ages of children Matisse is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Matisse is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Matisse may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Matisse's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Matisse's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Matisse's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Matisse's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Matisse you'll need to Join Now or Login