google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emilie' (#177196) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emilie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emilie's Description

Hello,
I'm French-American, I'm in Australia with a Working Holiday Visa.
I've work with children for more then 11 years. I got my diploma as a camp counsellor in France (BAFA:Brevet d'Aptitude aux Fonctions d'Animateur) when I was 17. Thanks to this diploma I was lucky to work during the holidays with children from 3 to 17 years old from 2007 to 2013. Once I started my bachelor degree I became on my free time a Nanny. From 2013 to 2015 I took care of children from 3 different families in Toulouse and Angouleme (south of France).

With the first family I used to babysit every weekends for a year a cute little boy who was a only child and who was 3 years old. I was lucky to meet his new little baby sister before leaving from Toulouse.

With the second family I picked up the oldest who was 4 years old from kindergarten and the youngest who was 9 months old from is day Nanny. I played with them, bath them, made them dinner and get them ready for bed, until the parents arrived back from work for less then a year, 4 days per week. I also did some housekeeping for this family every Wednesday. I was working threw an french agency called Solutia.

The third family lived in Angouleme and I took care of their two girls (2 years old and 7 years old) occasionally during the evenings.

I'm looking to work fulltime or parttime as a nanny or a babysitter. I'm also willing to do some housework. I'm available weeks and weekends from 6am to 12pm. I don't have a car so I use public transport. I have a french drivers licence.

In my spare time I paint, draw, knit, crochet, run, play Ukulele, go to the movies and concerts.


Emilie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master Degree in Marketing specialized in children's brands and products

Type of Work

Ages of children Emilie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emilie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emilie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emilie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emilie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Emilie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: by public transport not more then 25minutes)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Ecuador
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegan/Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Emilie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emilie you'll need to Join Now or Login