google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maureen' (#177195) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maureen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maureen's Description

Uruguayan who travels to Australia with a work & holiday visa with the desire to work hard and live new experiences that allow me to learn and know the Australian culture. I have degree in International Business, with good interpersonal relationship skills, I am committed to everything I do and hard working. I am motivated by helping others . I am extremely adaptable to working in different situations and solving problems that arise in challenging.

Maureen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maureen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maureen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maureen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maureen's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maureen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Maureen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I don't care)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Uruguay
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maureen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maureen you'll need to Join Now or Login