google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Camila' (#177139) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Camila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Camila's Description

After a month finishing to working with Argentinian family, I am research for a new family in Australia. I love working with all ages, i have experience with big groups of kids.
I love to play outdoors as well as art and craft
my experience as a nanny was in 2016-2017 with Renata (4) and Federico(2) , Buenos Aires, Argentina.
I was volunteer 2015 in AIESEC organisation, Chillibre, Panama.
Work with 90 kids between 2-14 years old.
Did interactive plays with sports, art and education.
ART CLASSES- 2013/2014
Government organisation, San Antonio de Areco, Argentina.
- Work with 15 kids between 3-7 years old.
-Art and plastic classes.
- Lean on Homework.
My hobbies are Dance, Illustration and photography.
My skills
- Positive attitude
- Good communication
- Good memory
- Problem solving
- Multi-tasking
-joy full
-artist

Camila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Camila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Camila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Camila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Camila's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Camila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Camila's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: argentina
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Camila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Camila you'll need to Join Now or Login