google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Delfina' (#177080) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Delfina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Delfina's Description

I'm from Argentina currently living in Manly. I have a degree in Advertising and back home while I was studying I used to take care of two beautiful kids for 1 year and a half (the boy of 5 and the girl 7 years old). I loved playing with them, going to the park, helping them with school work and taking them to their activities during the day.

Delfina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Delfina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Delfina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Delfina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Delfina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Delfina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Delfina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: +10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Delfina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Delfina you'll need to Join Now or Login