google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hannah' (#177059) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hannah's Description

I am a very open and communicative young adult. Due to my open nature, I love to meet new people and get along with people very easily. I am very sensitive and have a lot of empathy when dealing with others. I give the people surrounding me the feeling of enjoying life to the fullest in every way. I am a very sociable young lady and very active in the community. I always try to help the people around me in every way possible and I am happy when I can help. As a result of my humour and motivation, my help is mostly a success! I have a lot of energy and enjoy having fun. I want help you wherever you need and I am not shy to try something new. I want to be like a big sister for your children. In my free time I like skiing, swimming, meeting up with friends or going for a walk outdoors. I am a member of the music club of Andelsbuch and I play clarinet and piano.
In 2015/2016 I was an exchange student in South Africa for a year. I lived in Pretoria with two amazing host families, who I am still in contact with. To discover a new country and meet new people, has always been something I really enjoyed. I´m a really tolerate person and I love to learn about other people’s cultures, lifestyles and perspectives.
The main reason why I want to become an au pair is that I love being with children. I would like to get to know the Australian lifestyle. I´m excited to live in a new family and support the parents – to help them wherever I can and take care of the children. I want to make every day a memory by having a lot of fun with my kids. I am reliable and responsible. I have a good sense of humour and I love to laugh. I respect other cultures, religions and traditions.
I have a lot of experiences with children. I have a younger brother and younger cousin, as well as family friends I looked after. A few years ago I attended a summer camp as a caregiver. I had to take care of and look after a group of more than 25 girls and boys between the ages of 4 and 8 years. I also organized a ‘cocktail afternoon’ for kids between 10 and 12 years.
I´m looking forward to this upcoming chapter in my life and the new experiences which it will bring. I will do my best to ensure that this will be a special and valuable time for everybody. I hope you have a good impression of me and if you are looking for a reliable and motivated au pair to take good care of your children - I would be honoured if you choose me for the job!
I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Austria
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login