google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aseem Mani' (#177041) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aseem Mani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Aseem Mani's Description

I am young and energetic individual. I will give my physical and mental keen toward my job.

Aseem Mani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Accounting

Type of Work

Ages of children Aseem Mani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aseem Mani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aseem Mani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aseem Mani's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aseem Mani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Must be satisfactory

Aseem Mani's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: Hindi Nepali English
Gender: Male
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: Student

Aseem Mani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aseem Mani you'll need to Join Now or Login