google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gaelle' (#176958) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gaelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Gaelle's Description

I started looking after kids when I was in high school. At first I was looking for my parents’ friends’ or neighbours’ kids. I have always felt comfortable around kids and enjoy the time spent with them.

Last year, I was working for a horse riding school in Perth where I had the opportunity to work with kids many times. During a trail ride or a lesson I was always making sure it was fun, creative, and that they learn something at the end of the day and they could enjoy the experience while being safe.

I am currently doing some casual babysitting for a family with two kids. I have been looking after them mostly at night. I usually make sure they have dinner, get them ready for bed, read stories and make sure they go to sleep. I am also doing some casual babysitting for their friends, as they had recommended me.

I am now seeking to work with children more often. Being a babysitter will be a job that make me want to get up in the morning! I am reliable and confident with kids.

I am currently doing my Masters Degree. I wish to find a babysitter job on my free time. I will be able to work only part-time but I am really flexible on the time and days (except the days when I have to go to class).

I’m looking forward to meeting you and your family!

Gaelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Gaelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gaelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gaelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gaelle's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gaelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Gaelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Perth suburds area (20-30km))
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: Nuts
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gaelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gaelle you'll need to Join Now or Login