google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'María Emilia' (#176852) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'María Emilia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

María Emilia's Description

Back home I studied audiovisual production, and I’ve worked since I was 22 on television and advertising. While I was studying I started babysitting kids, and when I moved to Spain I started doing it again.
I really enjoy spending time with kids, playing, helping them with their school work, doing different outdoor activities and cooking for them.
I’m a sweet, responsible and reliable person and I would love to have the opportunity to take care of your children!

María Emilia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children María Emilia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work María Emilia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services María Emilia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

María Emilia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

María Emilia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

María Emilia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish/English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

María Emilia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact María Emilia you'll need to Join Now or Login