google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicole' (#176794) – Toorak  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Nicole's Description

I love exercise, hiking, camping, yoga, and cooking vegetarian food! I am so happy to be in a new country and experience Australian culture. I've been here since may and have already been approved for my second year visa. I am looking for work in Melbourne from the end of may until mid december. Then I am heading home to start studying to become an Occupational Therapist (my dream job). I love Australia because the natural beauty is so different from my home country of Canada.

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: BA in Psychology and Applied Ethics

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: I have a lot of experience working with children of different ages. I also have a BA during which I studied development of children and infants, as well as certificates in Standard and Emergency first aid for children.

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: English and a bit of French
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Toorak
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: I am vegetarian.
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login