google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jack' (#176720) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jack' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Jack's Description

Hello Everyone,
I am just looking to gain some extra experience working with children and I know this time of the year people are busy. So if you would like a babysitter or know anyone that needs a babysitter, I am available!

About the Job:
- My rate is $20 per hour
- Children aged from 3 years - 12 years
- I currently live in Mitcham but willing to drive 30 - 40mins to babysit if need be.

Experience & Relevant Qualifications:
- I currently work for Camp Australia (before and after school care)
- Worked with children through the SEDA program (2014 - 2016)
- I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education (Primary) at ACU (Australian Catholic University)
- I have a Certificate III in Education Support
- I have a current working with children’s check
- I have first aid training in anaphylaxis, asthma, and CPR (HLTAID004)

Jack's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert III in Education Support, Cert IV in Community Recreation, Diploma of Sport Development, Bachelor of Education (Primary)

Type of Work

Ages of children Jack is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jack is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jack may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jack's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jack's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Jack's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian/Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jack's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jack you'll need to Join Now or Login