google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Thomas' (#176699) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Thomas' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Thomas's Description

I am in woking holiday visa. i just arrived in brisbane and i am looking for a job. I have already looked after children in France and despite some shortcomings in English, I love to take care of children, play with them. I have played basketball since I was 4 years old and I trained several teams too.
I am looking forward to hearing from you and your family !
Cheers

Thomas's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Thomas is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thomas is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Thomas may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Thomas's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Thomas's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Thomas's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Thomas's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thomas you'll need to Join Now or Login