google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elissa' (#176680) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Elissa's Description

Hi parents,

I am looking for part-time or casual nanny/babysitting work. I have worked in childcare for over 15 years, in long day care centres, after-school care, and as a private nanny and babysitter. The children I have cared for over the years ranged from newborn (2wks) to 13 years of age.

I am a kind and loving child minder, but am also firm when necessary and will follow the parent's wishes regarding rules & routines. The safety of the children in my care is my utmost priority. I am punctual, trustworthy and respectful.

I have a Certificate III in Children's Services, as well as up to date Working With Children Check, Police Clearance & St John First Aid Certificate.

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Elissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elissa's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Elissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elissa you'll need to Join Now or Login