google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Effie' (#176676) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Effie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Effie's Description

I come from a hospitality background of 12 years experience and recently owning my own cafe in Canberra. I have moved up to Sydney around one year ago to be with my husband and decided to follow my second passion which is working with children.
I have a Cert III in Early Childhood Education and Care and now at tafe Wednesday to Friday completing my Diploma in Early Childhood education. I am seeking work for my two free days of the week which is Monday and Tuesday!

Effie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert IV hospitality, Cert III Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Effie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Effie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Effie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Effie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Effie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Effie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Just Hills district )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Effie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Effie you'll need to Join Now or Login