google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carolina' (#176565) – Docklands  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carolina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Carolina's Description

Hi Families, I moved to Melbourne because of studies and I've been working as a nanny. I am looking to fit some extra hours as I am working with two families.
I am helping two busy families of 3 kids each. One family with 3yo twins where duties include minding the girls, playing, keep them entertained, giving them snacks and taking them to some daily activities. I also help them with their 5yo boy one afternoon per week.
The other family has 3 kids (2yo, 6 and 9yo). Duties include: minding the 2yo girl, collect the 6 and 9yo from school, feed them back at home, spend time with them playing (crafts, drawings, painting, outdoor activities, etc).

In addition, I gave maths lessons several months to a 12 years old boy so I am willing to help with homework if necessary.
I like being part of children growth so I am really enthusiastic about taking care of them and encourage them. I like to maintain them entertained and happy. :)

Carolina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carolina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carolina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carolina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carolina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carolina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Carolina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Docklands
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carolina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carolina you'll need to Join Now or Login