google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kate' (#17655) – Macgregor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kate's Description

I am a fun, happy and ethusiastic person that has previousy worked as a nanny/Babysitter/B&A School care/Housekeeper for DIAL-AN-ANGEL for many familes, working casually and part-time for all ages of children from 0-14. I have 3 children - 10yo, 6yo & 3yo. I enjoy teaching and assisting with cooking skills, creative and natural learning through art, science & outdoor discovery. I have also done private babysitting jobs, adult disability/mental health support work, including caring for my own mother while growing up & part-time disability nanny care. I would like to find work available during school hours or 7pm onwards until late. I am willing to care for disabled children/adults if needed and any age of children. I have qualifications, Current Police Clearance, Turburculosis Check, Medical Check, Working With Children Check, and a current St John's Senior First Aid Certificate.

Kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III in Teacher's Assistant, Cert III in Children's Services, Did 6 months of C.Services DIPLOMA only but will complete other half in future.

Type of Work

Ages of children Kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kate's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Aditional costs if needed to drive children around in my vehicle. (No cost if using clients vehicle)

Kate's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Macgregor
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: Rabbits, Guinea Pigs.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kate you'll need to Join Now or Login