google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chantal' (#176428) – Melbourne  Au Pair

To contact 'Chantal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Chantal's Description

-Babysitter, Housekeeping and Care for Pets-

I am a very healthy person, well organized, lover, of healthy food and sports and I don’t smoke. 🍃🍎🚴‍♀️

I am living in Australia (St Kilda beach) with a Student Visa. I am improving my English with an English course, and I am eager to join an Australian family and experience the real Australian life! 📚

I have 5 years of experience caring for children, I have been caring for children from 8 months to 7 years old. All my experience I obtained in Chile. I have also worked in events & promotions with the brand for kids in Chile (my current job in chile). I have two little nephews so for me the care of children is very important.

Currently, I do not have any certification because in Chile they are not required but if necessary I can make them.

I am looking for a part-time job because I am studying English from Monday to Thursday from 8:30 am to 2:30 pm. Outside of that schedule, I have all my free time for this job. I am also available to Housekeeping and Care for Pets. 🐕🐩

I can start to work immediately

If you require any other information or have any further questions just contact me! 😁

Chantal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chantal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chantal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chantal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chantal's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chantal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Chantal's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Español
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: If it is necessary to live with the family, I don't have problems.

Chantal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chantal you'll need to Join Now or Login