google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marķa' (#176323) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marķa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marķa's Description

I'm Marķa,

I'm from Spain and I love to let children learn by giving them the respect and freedom to make their own choices (safety first).

I have been a nanny for 8 years with different families and kids with different ages (2 years - 7 years). I am very experienced in caring for multiple children of all ages and twins.

I am available for regular hours as a nanny or more casual hours for babysitting. Please do let me know what dates/days/times you are thinking of.

Also, I speak catalan and spanish, so I can teach this languages to your children.

Marķa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marķa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marķa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marķa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marķa's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marķa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Marķa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: spanish, catalan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marķa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marķa you'll need to Join Now or Login