google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Matilda' (#176322) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Matilda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Matilda's Description

Hi! I am a first year university student studying Interactive and Visual Design, a previous children's Swimming Instructor, and an avid book-nerd! My qualifications include CPR, First Aid, and my Blue Card. I am organised, responsible, efficient, a creative problem-solver, and follow a lifestyle that lives to pursue kindness in all experiences. I am more than willing to help around the household and to partake in the education of young minds! From late January 2017 to early January 2018, I pursued a part-time job in Swimming Instructing. The year that proceeded since becoming employed in that position was filled with wonderful trainers, many skill progression workshops, and plenty of experience in the education and care of children from 3-11 years of age. Whilst I am pursuing Design I hope to spend a period in my life working with children as I believe there is nothing as inspiring as seeing children learn and experience life, and the joy that is brought from being involved in that experience. I hope to hear from you soon!

Matilda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Blue Card, CPR.

Type of Work

Ages of children Matilda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Matilda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Matilda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Matilda's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Matilda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Matilda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Matilda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Matilda you'll need to Join Now or Login