google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jayne' (#176320) – Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jayne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jayne's Description

I am a fresh graduate from Curtin University with a degree in Early Childhood Education. I am looking for a casual/ part time job in babysitting as I have would like to take a year off before I start teaching full time. I enjoy working/ spending time with children as I've had a lot of experience through other baby sitting jobs and in school. I come from a loving Christian family, where I am the oldest of 4, therefore I am capable of taking care of others, cooking, cleaning and any other houseworks. I enjoy staying active and being around people as I am easy to get along with.

Thank You for taking your time to read this and I am looking forward to your response!

Jayne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jayne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jayne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jayne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jayne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jayne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Jayne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Mandarin
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jayne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jayne you'll need to Join Now or Login