google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Fanny' (#176310) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fanny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Fanny's Description

I am a youthful and energetic who loves caring for children.
I have two years experience as a part time Nanny caring for two children (age 6 and 8).

My responsibilities included: transportation to various activities (school, daycare, park, sport, music lessons, and various play dates), cleaning, washing, cooking meals for a busy family.

I have additional experience within my sport team were I have coached a team of children in Handball.
My mother is Nanny in France, so I'm used to be with babies, children.

I am a fun, friendly and approachable person who is easy to get along with.

I look forward to meeting with you.

Fanny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Fanny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fanny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fanny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fanny's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fanny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Fanny's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Only if there is a transport station)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Fanny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fanny you'll need to Join Now or Login