google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Wolfgang' (#176296) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Wolfgang' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Wolfgang's Description

Hello,
I am a backpacker from Germany.
I already have got some experience with children, I have got a niece who is three years old and two cousins who are eight and ten years old and I have looked after them very often already since they are born.

In autumn 2012 I made an internship in a kindergarten. I am a very patient person and children often tell me that I am very nice.

I also really like playing with children and looking after them. I also speak a little bit of French. I know a lot of games children like playing.

Children get to know a lot of new games if I look after them. :)

I also make sure children are aware of their duties.
I know children are often not used to male models, as there are often only women in kindergartens and primary schools, but sometimes I think male models also might be necessary for children's way.

I know it maybe is difficult to confide your children to someone you don't you, but I would be very pleased about an invitation.
We will see then if you and your children get on with me and if your children like me.

You can make it depending on that if I can get this job.

I am looking forward to hearing from you. I also can move closer to your house if necessary

Wolfgang's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Wolfgang is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Wolfgang is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Wolfgang may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Wolfgang's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Wolfgang's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Wolfgang's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: All over Australia )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: French and English
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Wolfgang's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Wolfgang you'll need to Join Now or Login