google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ayla' (#176280) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Ayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Ayla's Description

Hi there,

I'm getting in touch about the part-time nanny role. I would really love to meet your family and see if I'm a right fit for both you and your children.

I've worked previously with a family of three boys all under the age of 5 with the youngest being 14 months.

I really believe children should be engaged with the outdoors, growing up myself we never had a TV, my mother really wanted us to have the sort of childhood that was filled with adventures, drawing, painting, dancing and imagination so I've cherished this and would love to be able to provide the same for your children if given the opportunity.

I'm a firm believer in healthy eating and would be most happy to cook well balanced healthy but yummy meals for your children, as well as assist with any homework and household cleaning needs (laundry etc).

I am currently a university student studying communications, I am available in the afternoons and will be more than happy to babysit over the weekends when needed.

It might also be worth mentioning I am Australian, 25 years old, have my own car and I call Bondi home.

Please feel free to get in touch with any questions.

Warm regards,

Ayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ayla's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Ayla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Inner Sydney/Manly)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ayla you'll need to Join Now or Login