google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anja' (#176136) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Anja's Description

Hey there!
My name is Anja and IĎm 18 years old. I am from Germany, I graduated last year (A-levels) and I am doing a gap year right now. I will stay in Australia for a couple of months for work & travel. Unfortunately, I donít have any siblings. But I still have experience in babysitting because I took care of my 3 cousins, which has helped me to develop my child caring skills. Furthermore, I worked as a part-time babysitter for my neighbors family troughout my high school years.
I am very passionate about working as a Nanny because I love children and there is nothing more rewarding than taking care of them.
I want the kids to feel comfortable and safe. I feel like I can create a positive and fun environment, in which they can thrive.
P.S.: I donít mind doing the chores or some extra work.
If you think I meet your requirements, feel free to make me your new nanny.
I look forward to hear from you!
Greetings!

Anja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anja's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Anja's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, English, French (school knowledge), Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information:

Anja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anja you'll need to Join Now or Login