google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Celeste' (#176126) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Celeste' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Celeste's Description

Hello hello,

My name is Celeste, I'm currently undertaking my second-year of communications at UTS University so my timetable is quite flexible.

I'm searching for casual work nearby and would love to bring extra fun times of learning to the family.

Personally, I bond with children of all ages since I am a big kid inside. Having experience of 5 years with my neighbor's children, Lola (7 yrs old) and Archie (3 yrs old), I enjoy seeing smiles and grooving away any troubles the kids are experiencing.

Also, I do part-take in the cleaning and maintenance of the house if need be.

Feel free to contact me if interested at any time during the week via email: (REMOVED)
my mobile is in discharge for the week, I apologise for the inconvenience.

Hope to meet and familiarise myself with some wonderful children soon.

Kindest Regards,

Celeste ☀︎✌︎♡

Celeste's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: RSA

Type of Work

Ages of children Celeste is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Celeste is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Celeste may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Celeste's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Celeste's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Housekeeping/cleaning - $5

Celeste's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Max 9km or within the Eastern Suburbs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Russian, Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Celeste's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Celeste you'll need to Join Now or Login