google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rut' (#176070) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rut' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Rut's Description

Hello,
I'm a dynamic and responsible person who loves kids and has a great connection with them.
I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children but also help them do their homework and duties.

Since I was a teenager I have been babysitting and private tutoring in Spain with kids and teenagers.
Furthermore I have a camp counselor title and I worked in summer camps, where we had to develop the activities and provide care 24/7.

In all this time, I have never suffered any major incident or problem, and I have always dealt effectively and seriously with all the unforeseen events that may have taken place.

Once we meet, I know you will most likely offer me the nanny position.

Rut's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: camp counselor diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Rut is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rut is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rut may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rut's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rut's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rut's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, french and some german
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rut's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rut you'll need to Join Now or Login