google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Linden' (#176023) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Linden' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Linden's Description

Ive been living in Melbourne for 3 years now, i currently work with children coaching gymnastics, but i would like to spend more time with them as they are the future, and teaching the future is amazing. I have a natural gift with kids i can spend all day with them.

Ive played lots of sports, so i always want to spend most of the day out side kicking a ball around,

I babysitted my nieces, i pretty much raised them as there mother was at work and tafe.

Linden's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Linden is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Linden is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Linden may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Linden's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Linden's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Linden's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Linden's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Linden you'll need to Join Now or Login