google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Audrey' (#176019) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Audrey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Audrey's Description

Hello,

I am a french lady who is looking for a job in Australia for having an international experience in an English environment.

I truly enjoy spending time with kids, my last job in France was saleswomen in a shop which sells baby equipment and I really love taking care of children. That is why i would to work as a nanny here in Australia.

I also support the fact that speaking another language to a young person can create an interest later for learning language. That is why I consider that the fact of speaking french could be an argument for you.

Then, do not hesitate to contact me if you’re interested in my profile. I would be glad to speak with you and to answer to any question you could have.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Audrey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Audrey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Audrey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Audrey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Audrey's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Audrey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Audrey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Audrey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Audrey you'll need to Join Now or Login