google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tasmin' (#175984) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tasmin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Tasmin's Description

I am a fully qualified nanny with 8 years experience in childcare. I have a calm and caring nature which i find children respond well to. I have cared for children in various settings including homes, schools, nurseries; with most of my experience in short term holiday club care. I am a professional person who takes pride in her work and will always go above and beyond to help families.

Whilst working for a family ski company in Austria i cared for children aged 3 months - 14 years. I am confident with all ages, although i do love babies! I have also been a private live out nanny in the UK for several families,as well as a nursery assistant and pre-school assistant. Through practice, I am able to build strong bonds with children and parents in a short amount of time and have a can-do attitude when it comes to work. .

I am looking for a short term role as i have a working holiday visa that is valid until mid-august 2018.

Tasmin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tasmin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tasmin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tasmin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tasmin's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tasmin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Tasmin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Egg, Nuts
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tasmin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tasmin you'll need to Join Now or Login