google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joy' (#175835) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Joy's Description

Hi,

I come from Belgium I'm a hard worker and I looking for a job, where I can sharing moment with children

I come from a big family I have 8 brothers and sisters,

I love children, I have no problem to be with children under 2 years old,

I always doing babysitting and take care about my brothers and sisters

I'm free from monday to friday,

I'm free in the morning, after school and in the evening

I love cats and dogs, so if you need help for your pets I'm ok with that

I'm free immediately if you need me, just send me an email if you want to meet me

I love the sport, ready, swimming, walking, playing society games, movies (comedy, animations..)

I love cooking, I'm not so bad, especially for the children, because we know they don't like to eat everything

I really want to work with children because I love children and I already miss my brothers and sisters

Joy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Secretary

Type of Work

Ages of children Joy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Joy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Joy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joy you'll need to Join Now or Login