google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aislinn' (#175808) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aislinn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Aislinn's Description

Hi, my name is Aislinn. I am 22 years old and am moving to Sydney Austrailia on a one years working visa from Ireland. I am a registered nurse, but have decided to take a career break to travel and experience life in Austrailia. I am caring and reliable - with five years working in a care setting these qualities are a must! I am hardworking, diligent and loyal. I enjoy living life to the fullest, Iím energetic and enthusiastic and willing to try new things. I have experience in caring for those with disabilities as well as the elderly. I am happy to help around the house and I hold a valid drivers licence. Hope to hear from you soon.

Aislinn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Nursing degree with honours

Type of Work

Ages of children Aislinn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aislinn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aislinn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aislinn's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aislinn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Aislinn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 miles)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages: Irish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: NKDA
Dietary Needs: Normal diet & fluids
Additional Information:

Aislinn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aislinn you'll need to Join Now or Login