google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Erica' (#175794) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Erica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Erica's Description

Dear parents,

My name is Erica, 23 years old and I am currently staying in Sydney, Mosman. I just arrived last Tuesday (30th of January) and am searching for a nanny job. Back home in the Netherlands I worked at a real estate agency, other work experience is working in restaurants as an waitress. (Which I still love to do) the reason why I am searching for a nanny job is because I used to spend a lot of time with my nephews and niece since they were little and love to see how (fast) they grow in everything. Beside the fact that I want to enjoy the beauty of Australia, I would love to help as well. Donít hesitate to contact me, I am flexible and looking forward to meet you

Warm regards,


Erica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Erica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Erica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Erica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Erica's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Erica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Erica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 0)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: The Netherlands
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Open
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Erica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Erica you'll need to Join Now or Login