google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexandria' (#175748) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alexandria's Description

Hi i am a mother myself, i do school runs for my own 5 year old son. Would like to start working again but its been a bit hard finding a job that works only in school hours, so i am still able to see my son off and pick him up everyday. So i thought it would be a good idea if i could help any other parents who are currently working and don't want to put their kids on a bus or after school care :)

I don't have any certificates, i have also been a baby sitter for my own siblings and cousins as i have 4 younger siblings and grew up with a lot of younger cousins. Im great with kids and i love kids ! and i would like to help any parents who may need it :)

Alexandria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alexandria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alexandria's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alexandria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexandria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: samoan
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexandria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandria you'll need to Join Now or Login